It’s all relative, isn’t it?

I am currently navigating myself around unfamiliar territory.  I am currently in my first semester of a BA in Communications and Media Studies. I was previously a Creative Arts student, with a focus on Sound and installation art. I graduated from the University of Wollongong with a BA Creative Arts, majoring in Visual Arts and minoring in Photography. I am interested in the notion of “damaged sound” and the fact my blog name is Laedi Sonus which literally translates to damaged sound.  The sound has no discernable substance or mass, a sound is often considered to be more of a process. The articulation of sound as something tangible, like an object, is something a continue to explore.

Leave a Reply

